The National Advisory Board is composed of elected and appointed Club members who serve as a liaison between members and the executive team of the Club, offering input and guidance on programs and activities which impact our Club in a powerful and positive way. Minutes from the most recent National Advisory Board meeting may be read by clicking this link: April 2021

Your 2021 Advisory Board Members are:
Rick Austin:
Wade Rosenquist:
Tiernan Good:
Michael Royle:
Joe Mandacina:
Mike Sobba:
Gail Michels:
Ryan Springer:
Tina Pederson: