The National Advisory Board is composed of elected and appointed Club members who serve as a liaison between members and the executive team of the Club, offering input and guidance on programs and activities which impact our Club in a powerful and positive way. Minutes from the most recent National Advisory Board meeting may be read by clicking this link: April 2021

Your 2021 Advisory Board Members are:
 
Rick Austin: rga7747@gmail.com
Wade Rosenquist: carconnections@sbcglobal.net
Tiernan Good: tiernangood@gmail.com
Michael Royle: mjroyle@bclplaw.com
Joe Mandacina: Joe.Mandacina@cerner.com
Mike Sobba: msobba@strunklp.com
Gail Michels: gmichels@kc.rr.com
Ryan Springer: ryan.springer@edwardjones.com
Tina Pederson: cpederson@alvarezandmarsal.com