The National Clubhouse
For information or reservations:
816.746.0200
concierge@thenationalgolfclub.com
 
Golf Shop
816.741.0634
 
Steve Shrawder
Club President
816.505.4250
steves@thenationalgolfclub.com

Lori Pillatzke
Controller
816.505.4289
lorip@fivestarlifestyles.com
 
Nic Ingram
Director of Golf
816.505.4251
nicholasi@thenationalgolfclub.com

Josh Nahm
Director of Instruction
910.610.7094
joshn@thenationalgolfclub.com
 
Gary Sailer, CGCS
Director of Golf Course Maintenance
816.505.4262
garys@fivestarlifestyles.com

Jack Meyers
Director of Food & Beverage
jackm@thenationalgolfclub.com

Andrew (Drew) Tanner
Director of Fitness
816.505.4254
andrewt@thenationalgolfclub.com
 
Carolina Mayorga-Perry
Tennis Professional
816.550.0475 
carolinam@thenationalgolfclub.com